Ag Services & Products

Ag Services & Products Is Focused on Your Success.

Look to us for product recommendations, services to help maximize and protect your investment, and sound agronomic advice from people you know and trust.

Get to Know the Ag Services & Products Team

In business since 2005, our family-owned business is proud to be a second-generation Pioneer seed representative. We have always been committed to offering our customers personalized, one-to-one service. We get to know you and your operation and work together to find the right combination of services based on your needs.

As a full-service ag input supplier, we offer a wide variety of services and products – including Pioneer brand seed, crop protection, crop insurance, custom planting, spraying, and harvest solutions. If you need it, chances are good our team can help you out.

As the area’s leading ag services provider, we are committed to growing our local ag community and proud to sponsor the Muscatine County and Cedar County fairs, as well as support the FFA.

550 ASAP1 header2 building

Team Members

Andy Buysse

Owner
319-530-4906
andrew.buysse@plantpioneer.com

Nate Daufeldt

Sales
319-430-2738
nate.daufeldt@plantpioneer.com

Trevor Schneider

Sales
319-330-0448
trevor.schneider@plantpioneer.com

Nick Hovey

Sales
563-299-7215
hoveysag@gmail.com

John Black

Sales
319-631-5622
john.black@plantpioneer.com

Jake Pedersen

Sales
319-631-3184
jake.pedersen@plantpioneer.com

Brian Neuberger

Maintenance Lead/Sales
319-238-1760
brian.neuberger@plantpioneer.com

Taylor Wiele

Office Manager
319-627-7333
taylor.wiele@plantpioneer.com

We’re Right Down the Road in West Liberty

You’ll find us just off Highway 6, serving West Liberty, Iowa City, Muscatine, and surrounding areas.

Let’s Get Started

Together, we can work on maximizing your crop yield.

Contact Us